People with Multiple Conditions !

If you do not understand some of the abbreviations please go to the bottom of the page and there is a short list of the most common one's used here. Thank you !!
 

Lisa Hall wthall53@aol.com
CHF...A-Fib...Diabetes<type 2>...Pacemaker

MaryJo Bower farmgirl54@hotmail.com   CHF...CAD...COPD..Asthma..Scoliosis..Arthritis..Angina..Reflux Disease
Allergies..Vasospasms

Pat Latimer Patlat@yahoo.com
CHF...DCM...Ventricular Bigeminy...Restrictive Lung Disease...Osteoporsis

Gatha E. Jell855859@aol.com
CHF...CAD...Diabetes<type 2> ..Arrhythmia Disorder

Vincent Wheeler Vincent@netunlimited.net
CHF..High B/P..Hypothroidism..Diabetes<type 2>.. Stroke

Tom Dervin trdervi@ibm.net
CHF..DCM..Ventricular Tachycardia..A-Fib..Bradycardia..ICD

Staci H. flamioli@aol.com
CHF...DCM...Diabetes<type 2>...Asthma

Donald Gazzaniga don@megaheart.com
CHF...Bradycardia...Pacemaker

Pam E. gpcs@fastlink.com.au
IDCM...Hypertention...Poly Cystic Overies

Mercer Sherman bustdgut@surfsouth.com
CHF...DCM...Crohn's Disease

Lee Roush LeeRoush@aol.com
DCM...ICD

Bev Thomas Mtnmama008@aol.com
CHF...DCM...Diabetes<type 2>

Joy R. wapalaremi@aol.com
CHF..Pepcid Ulcers..Gastric Paresis...IV Dobutamine

Terry F. TerryFish@aol.com
CHF...Enlarged Heart...Diabetes...Sleep Apnea

Sharon Parker 1sparker@worldnet.att.net
DCM...Ventricular Tachycardia...ICD

Renee P. heartdwn@newnorth.net
CHF...DCM...Lymes Disease

Sherlene Ford SFord02@aol.com
CHF...ARD'S<have had>...Diabetes<type 1>...Lower Back Pain

Nancy Williams nawggg@cobweb.net
CAD.....Bypass....CHF....HeartTransplant

Al Grimm al0169@mindspring.com
CHF..DCM..A-Fib..Emphozemaand Glycoma

Bill Deitemeyer deitemey@kua.net
CHF...DCM...PVC's...AICD

Wendy Thomas met7r@usachoice.com
CHF...Sinsuses/Allergies...TMJ...FMS

Cathy Palmer cpalmer@megalink.net
CHF...Angina

Nancy Nash nash@southcoast.net
CHF...Asthma

Bob Himes OldGoat378@aol.com
CHF..CAD..Rheumatoid rthritis..Osteoarthtitis..GERD..Tinnitis..Angina
Cervical & Thoracic Disc's

Kathleen wbtklt@aol.com
DCM..Hypo-thyroid..Severe nerve damage to spine (Morphine Pump Implant)

Freddie Batten fgbatten@ibm.net
A-Fib..CAD..CHF..DCM..ICD..MI..PVC..SVT..Stents..TIA

Gerald FanslerGLF25685646@email.msn.com
CAD...CHF...Diabetes<type2>...2 MI...Heart Surgery...Sleep Apnea
PVC's

June Jackson JuneBear03@aol.com
Asthma...Allergies..CHF...Diabetes<type2>..Heart Attack...Hypertension
Triple By-Pass

Gillian K. gmbgk@webtv.net
Asthma..CHF..Degenerative Disc Disease..Diabetes<type2>..Stent

Roger Connell rconnell@carolina.rr.com
A-Fib..Acute Gastritis..Enlarged Heart..Mitral Valve leakage..
Mitral Valve replaced Twice..Severly leaking Aortic Valve...Sleep Apnea

Heather Stone rock@net-tech.com.au
Asthma..Arthritis..COPD...CHF

Tom Stocker biggerbhoy@hotmail.com
CHF..Diabetes (type2)

Susie O. mrpaco9975@aol.com
CHF...DCM

Phyllis A. phylcasurv@msn.com
Allergies..Arrhythmia..Asthma..CHF..Gerd

Sherrell sherrellgay@juno.com
CHF..DCM..ICD..Sinusitis

Philip Silvex Rockman28s@aol.com
CHF..DCM..Gerd..RLS..Sleep Apnea..Ulcers..Polycystic Kidney Disease.. Dengenerative Macular Degeneration

Pat Peller Peller@Airmail.net
CAD..CHF..Diabetes..Hypertension

Dave Snuffwil@aol.com
Blood Clots in Lungs..CHF..DCM..Diabetic

Lydia Moore gemini49z@yahoo.com
CHF..DCM..RLS

Miles Standish Mil1940@cs.com
CHF..Sleep Apnea..CAB joint replacement

Mia MinaKay@aol.com
CHF..DCM..Diabetes..Asthma..Allergies..Hypertension..peripheral neuropathy

Robert Farish lfwcor@washingtonnc.com
CHF..DCM

Thomas tteeters@neo.rr.com
CAD..CHF..IDDM..Panic Attacks

Claudia CMSchm@aol.com
IDCM..CHF..Diabetes(type2)..Hypothyroidism..Hypertension..Ex-Smoker..Asthma

Bill C. bcraw50049@aol.com
CHF..DCM..CFIDS

Taavi K. Kubit002@tc.umn.edu
CHF..DCM..Heart Transplant..Prostate Cancer..One Kidney..Fatigue..Balance & Endurance problems

Isabel Isabelsara@aol.com
CHF..ICM

Karen K. Karenk@muscanet.com
DCM..Panic Disorder..Depression..Degenerative Disc Disease..Osteoarthritis

Sharon J W delwill@gateway.net
DCM..Asthma..Valve Disease..Insomnia..FMS..IBS..Perpetual Optimism

Barbara P J bpjohns@accessate.net
CHF..DCM..Allergies

Jackson Teeter jack.Teter@citynet.net
CAD..CHF..COPD

Linda jonesgen@aol.com
CHF..Asthma..Diabetes..Low O2 Saturation

Al H. bobal@hotmail.com
CHF..DCM..A-fib..Hypertension..Heart Transplant Waiting List..Balance Problems

Jay Kelly jkelly8000@aol.com
CHF..DCM

Betty eswerda@ucsda.edu
CHF..DCM..Asthma..Migraines..Hay Fever

Milt McPherson elmcpherson@earthlink.net
CHF..DCM..COPD

Christy M breezip@hotmail.com
CHF..DCM..TIA..ICD

Gail Gailie2253@aol.com
CHF..Rheumatic Heart Disease..Valve Disease

Della dellerdo@inw.net
CHF..CAD..LBBB..Asthma..Allergies..Hypertension..Diabetes(type2)..Neuropathy. .Arthritis..Hypothyroidism

Mark E. LogicalThinking@Hotmail.com
CAD..CHF..DCM..3 Heart Attacks..Bypass Surgery..Asthma

Dee Knight DK1992@Aol.com
CHF..COPD..MVP..PVC's..Angina..Asthma..Arthritis..Sleep Apnea

Kim S. lalakimmie@aol.com
PPCM..CHF..Asthma

Clarence cmartin2@erols
CHF..A-fib

Joy S. enjoy2@yahoo.com
ICM..Asthma

Henry Ticknor HRTICK@Aol.com
CHF..DCM..ICD

Kathy J. Kathynpete@compuserve.com
DCM..CHF..MVP..LBBB

Steve M steve_martin50@hotmail.com
DCM..ICD

Jill S. jilschro@jps.net
CHF..DCM..LBBB
 
 
 
 

To find more names this list is continued at In The Same Boat !!
 
 

Abbreviations :
A-FIB = Atrial Fibrillation
CAD = Coronary Artery Disease
CFIDS=Cronis Fatigue and Immune Dysfunction Syndrome
CHF = Congestive Heart Failure
COPD = Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease
DCM = Dilated Cardiomyopathy
FMS = Fibromyalgia
GERD = Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease
ICD = Implantable Cardioverter Defibrillator
TMJ = Temporomandibular Joint
MI = Myocardial Infarction --"Heart Attack"
PVC = PreVentricular Contraction
RLS= Restless Leg Syndrome
SVT = Supra Ventricular Tachycardia
TIA = Transient Ischemic Attack "Small Strokes"
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thi page was done with the permission of every person listed here.

We thank Jon from Jonsplace for the use of his Heartman.

Url is www.heart-help.net
Ginger@heart-help.net
Lee@LeeJRoush@msn.com
Last Modified on August 15, 2001


 

CountZ.com
CountZ.com